2015 Winners

Posted on


Here are the winning entries from the 2015 25 Acts campaign:

$1000 Winners:
Argyle Elementary School, Regina
Churchill Community School, La Ronge

Saskatchewan Science Centre Experience Prize ($500 value): 
Davidson School, Davidson
Henry Braun School, Regina

$200 Winners: 
Bruno Central School, Bruno
Discovery Learning Maple Creek, Maple Creek
Ethel Milliken School, Regina
Grant Road School, Regina
Prairie Sky School, Regina
St. Angela School, Saskatoon
St. Anne School, Saskatoon
Walter Murray Collegiate, Saskatoon

Check out a summary of the winning entries by clicking here.